Operations

Beverly Optimists Midget AAA - Staff
Rob SIRIANNI Coach    
Peter KASOWSKI Assistant Coach    
Brad SMITH Assistant Coach    
Ash FENNELL Assistant Coach    
Scott HALLIDAY Assistant Coach    
Joe SIRIANNI Manager 780-940-1042  
John YAREMKOWYCH Director    
Go Logowear Midget AA - Home
Steve Moore Head Coach 7808186386 SMOORE@CAPILANOGLASS.COM
Stewart McTiernan Asst Coach    
John Thoms Asst Coach    
Daryl Simard Asst Coach    
Lisa Honish Trainer    
Liz Huston Manager    
Ray Zazolak Director    
Elite Sportswear Minor Midget AAA
Marek Babic Head Coach 587 524 3206 proeurotraining@gmail.com
JF Royer Assistant Coach    
Justin Haukenfrers Assistant Coach    
Brandon Ahn Goalie Coach    
Clay Kolstad Director    
Alumni Rem 15

Brian Rose Coach 780-554-5564 Rose128@live.ca
Daniel Simard Assistant Coach    
Rod Stafford Assistant Coach    
Collin Roselle Assistant coach    
Shirley McMullin Trainer    
George Juhasz Director 780-707-3190 juhasz69@telus.net
Marie Laboucane Assistant Director 780-707-3190 juhasz69@telus.net
780-235-4633
George Juhasz Co-Manager 780-707-3190 juhasz69@telus.net
Marie Laboucane Co-Manager 780-707-3190 juhasz69@telus.net
780-235-4633
Scott Pump Bantam AAA
Terence Scott Head Coach 780-235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Mike Macangus Assistant Coach - Forwards 780-863-7160 mmacangus@gmail.com
Taylor Medak Assistant Coach - Defence 780-995-9509 taylor.medak@bellmedia.ca
Marc Ewanishan Assistant Coach - Defence 780-984-5628 ewan_161@hotmail.com
Linden Rowat Assistant Coach - Goalie 780-914-3207 lrowat@ualberta.ca
Khurshidahmed Patel Trainer 5877127965 physiokpatel@gmail.com
Jonathan Erickson Club Goalie coach 780-221-1331  
Bob Krewenshuk Director 780-995-0478 bobnanc@telus.net
United Cycle Bantam AA 
Brayden Toma Head Coach 780-264-9695 brayden_71@hotmail.com
Bill Toma Assistant Coach 780-467-0082 info@sherwoodflooringltd.ca
Joseph Mandrusiak Assistant Coach 780-718-2624 josephmandrusiak@yahoo.ca
Cole Sieben Assistant Coach 780-984-8453 coleisxbox@hotmail.com
Stew Baxter Manager 587-340-3604 bantamaamapleleafs@gmail.com
Teresa Kehoe Assistant Manager 780-668-7996 mtkehoe@telusplanet.net
Leon Sieben Director 780-996-3044 leonsieben@yahoo.ca
Adam Zainul Trainer 780-299-7591 zainul@ualberta.ca
React Hockey - PEP

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com